We'd Like You to Meet

Our Team

Shane Lynn

Shane Lynn

MBA, CIC, AIC, OWNER

Shane@TrustOwens.com

Phone #: 864-334-3543

Chris Crist

Chris Crist

OWNER

Chris@TrustOwens.com

Phone #: 864-334-3542

Pam Hammock

Pam Hammock

ACCOUNTING

Pam@TrustOwens.com

Phone #: 864-877-3321

Sandra Johnson

Sandra Johnson

COMMERCIAL LINES ACCOUNT MANAGER

Sandra@TrustOwens.com

Phone #: 864-655-4778

Hilda Martinez

Hilda Martinez

BILINGUAL PERSONAL LINES AGENT

Hilda@TrustOwens.com

Phone #: 864-655-4784

Roxanne Lightsey

Roxanne Lightsey

DIRECTOR OF FIRST
IMPRESSIONS

Roxanne@TrustOwens.com

Phone #: 864-877-8456

Amy Lynn

Amy Lynn

MARKETING

Amy@TrustOwens.com

Phone #: 864-655-4782

Marsha Painter

Marsha Painter

CISR, PERSONAL LINES SALES

Marsha@TrustOwens.com

Phone #: 864-655-4783

Jay Gibson

Jay Gibson

CPCU, VP OF SALES

Jay@TrustOwens.com

Phone #: 864-655-4779

Thomas Plemmons

Thomas Plemmons

MBA, VP OF FINANCIAL SERVICES

Tom@TrustOwens.com

Phone #: 864-655-4780

Chad Hannon

Chad Hannon

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

Chad@TrustOwens.com

Phone #: 864-655-4785

Missy Weeks

Missy Weeks

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

Missy@TrustOwens.com

Phone #: 864-655-4784

Commercial Insurance - Greer, South Carolina
A 408 W. Poinsett St. Greer, SC, 29650 E info@trustowens.comM (864) 877-8456

Follow Us

Copyright © 2020 Owens Insurance & Financial Services.

Site powered by System X Designs.

Search